Texas Bach Festival Board of Directors

Texas Bach Festival Festival Staff

Texas Bach Festival Advisory Board

Barry Scott Williamson,
Founder and Artistic Director

Executive Director

Bruce Williams
Orchestra Personnel Manager
Director of Chamber Music

Gil Zilkha
Choir Personnel Manager

Khanh Pham

Laurie Proveaux
Director of Operations

Jim Ross
Website Administrator

Matthew Moscatelli
Director of Social Media


Director of Development

Peter Bay
Artistic Director, Austin Symphony Orchestra
Artistic Director, Hot Springs Music Festival

Bruce Williams
Principal Viola, Austin Symphony Orchestra
Artistic Director, Mason County Chamber Music Festival
Violist, Artisan String Quartet

Ian Davidson
Regents' Professor, Texas State University
Principal Oboe, Austin Opera Orchestra
English Horn and Associate Principal Oboe, Austin Symphony Orchestra

Kathy Clifford Grazinskas: President

TBA: Vice President:

Stephanie Perkins: Treasurer

Secretary: TBA
Barry Scott Williamson
Gil Zilkha
Judith Avent